:::

About Us

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Lu, Li-ru
  • Discipline: 1. 早期美國文學 (Ea...
  • Emailluliru@faculty.nsysu ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3130 and 3146
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sun, Hsiao-yu
  • Emailhsiaosun@mail.nsysu. ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3145
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tseng, Ming-yu
  • Emailmytseng@mail.nsysu.e ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3151
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lai, Shu-fang
  • Emailsflai@mail.nsysu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3135
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Teeuwen, Rudolphus
  • Discipline: I (PhD in Com...
  • Emailjeeuwen@mail.nsysu.e ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3136
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chair of Center of the Humanities
  • Name: TEE Kim Tong
  • Emailtktong@faculty.nsysu ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3155
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li, Chi-fang Sophia (Distinguished associate professor)
  • Discipline: 1. Undergradu...
  • Emailc.f.sophia.li@mail.n ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3165
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Min Shih
  • Emailcmshih@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3138
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang, Shu-ping
  • Emailsphuang@mail.nsysu.e ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3170
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Slim Ben Said
  • Discipline: Applied Lingu...
  • Emailsbensaid@mail.nsysu. ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3172
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Yu-chen
  • Emailyuchen@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3147
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huang, Hsin-ya
  • Emailhsinya@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3139
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Fu-jen
  • Emailfujen@faculty.nsysu. ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3168
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung, Min-hsiou Rachel
  • Emailmhhung@faculty.nsysu ...
  • Office phone number:(07) 5252000 ext. 3153
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shyu, Shu-ing
  • Emailshyu@mail.nsysu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3152
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang, Yu-Feng Diana
  • Emaildyang@faculty.nsysu. ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3156
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ou, Shu-chen Sherry
  • Emailsherryou@mail.nsysu. ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3143
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee, Chia-jung
  • Emailchiajungl@mail.nsysu ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3171
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lai, Yi-peng
  • Emailyipeng@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • Office phone number: (07)5252000 ext.3166
  • Contract Teacher
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jui-hua Chen
  • Discipline: English Langu...
  • Emailjuihua@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-5252000#3162
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Charlie Chuang
  • Emailcharlie1212@mail.nsy ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000#3150
  • Part-time Teacher
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang, I-chun
  • Emailichunwang@kmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3142
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen, Hui-chen
  • Discipline: English Oral ...
  • Emailwenhc@mail.nsysu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Mei-shu
  • Emailgmsc1976@outlook.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chung, Alex K. T.
  • Emailktchung@faculty.nsys ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3154
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Tseng Chien Wen
  • Discipline: General Engli...
  • Emailctseng2626@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chen, Li-ya
  • Discipline: German
  • EmailCLY62@ms57.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Li, Yu-Li
  • Emailauroralee83@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Ingrid Tsai
  • Discipline: Interpretatio...
  • Emaili_ying_tsai@hotmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Gabriel Yen-hui Li
  • Email99786@mail.wzu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsueh, Chien-fu
  • Discipline: English writi...
  • Emailcfhsueh@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chen, Hsin-Chih
  • Discipline: General Engli...
  • Emailhsinchichen@hotmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Tseng, Tsai-mei
  • Discipline: General Engli...
  • Emailtseng48@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Matsue, Morikuni
  • Discipline: Japanese, Ora...
  • Emailmeg9690@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wang, Jou-hui
  • Discipline: French
  • Emailwang_jouhui@hotmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wu, Hong-Chieh
  • Discipline: Russian
  • Emailandrejay_tw@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Yu, Kwang-chung
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3134
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ting, Chen-wan
  • Emailenchanteting@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: So, Francis K H
  • Emailfrancs@mail.wtuc.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Luo, Ting-yao
  • Emailtyluo@mail.nsysu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wang, Chia-shen
  • Emailcswang@faculty.nsysu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Thomas, Yang
  • Emailthomas_yth@hotmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hwi-hwa Lee
  • Emailbfl1998@yahoocom
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chung, Alex K. T.
  • Discipline: 1. 英美戲劇(Engl...
  • Emailktchung@faculty.nsys ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3154
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: Francis K. H. So
  • Emailfrancs@mail.nsysu,edu,tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chung Ling
  • Emailchungling49@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang, I-chun
  • Discipline: 1.20th-Centur...
  • Emailicwang@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext.3142
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Peter, Chung
  • Emailptcchung@ms69.hinet. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ken, Tsai
  • Emailcyktsai@mail.stut.ed ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu, Yu-san
  • Emailysyu@mail.nsysu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng, Yuan-jung
  • Emailyjung@mail.nsysu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3150
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huang, Pi-Twan
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yinghuei Chen
  • Emailychen52@asia.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chou, Shiuh-huah Serena
  • Emailserenachou@gate.sini ...
  • Office phone number:(02)3789-7245
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hung-chun Wang
  • Emailrogerhcwang@mail.nsy ...
  • Office phone number:(07)5252000 ext. 3146
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang, Shuli
  • Emailzhuli@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Steve Kake
  • Emailhakel@juno.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang, Heng-Tsung Danny
  • Emaildannyhuang123@ntu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:
  • 余光中老師
    cron web_use_log